Friction Material Standards Institute

Licensees

Member Location Hardware / Shims Attachment Items Tools Testing Assemble / Rebuild Website
Agna Brakes Inc. St.-Leonard, Quebec, Canada         www.agnabrakes.com 
Alco Brakes Quebec City, Quebec, Canada         www.alcobrakes.com 
AMS Automotive Fenton, Missouri         www.amsautomotive.com 
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association Research Triangle Park, North Carolina           www.aftermarketsuppliers.org 
Autopart International, Inc. Sharon, Massachusetts          
BBB Industries LLC Mobile, Alabama         www.bbbind.com 
Better Brake Parts, Inc. Lima, Ohio         www.betterbrake.com 
Brembo North America, Inc. Plymouth, MI         www.brembo.com 
Centric Parts Carson, California         www.centricparts.com 
Daico Automotive Product SrL Turin, Italy          
Dorman Products Colmar, Pennsylvania         www.dormanproducts.com 
Dynamic Friction Company Cerritos, California         www.dynamicfriction.com 
Golden Friction San Luis Potosi, Mexico         www.goldenfriction.com 
Greening Testing Laboratories,Inc. Detroit, Michigan         www.greeninginc.com 
Hi-Tec Brakes Manufacturing, Inc. Carolina, Puerto Rico          
International Brake Industries, Inc. Lima, Ohio         www.ibilima.com 
Kang Rich International Corporation Waterloo, Ontario, Canada         www.kangrich.com 
Kashima Brake Industries, Corp. Panama City, Panama         www.kashimasystem.com 
L.A.C. Machine & Tooling, Ltd. Concord, Ontario, Canada         www.lactooling.com/ 
Link Engineering Co. Plymouth, Michigan         www.linkeng.com 
Loop Automotive LLC Bensonville, IL         www.L88P.com 
Meritor Heavy Vehicle Systems, LLC Florence, Kentucky         www.meritor.com 
Meyerexpress, S.A. de C.V. Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico         www.faret.com.mx 
MX Brake Yantai, China         www.mxbrake.cn 
Pex N.A. Ltd. Niceville, Florida         www.pexna.com 
Power Stop LLC Bedford Park, Illinois          
Preferred Automotive Componenst Shelton, Connecticut         www.preferredtool.com 
Promax Auto Parts Depot Ltd. Brampton, Ontario, Canada         www.autopartsdepot.ca 
Ranger Brake Products, Inc. Alexandria, Tennessee          
Rayloc Atlanta, Georgia          
Sadeca Systems Barcelona, Spain         www.sadeca.com 
Tenneco Automotive Lake Forest, Illinois          
Trelleborg Sealing Solutions Detroit, Inc. Northville, Michigan         https://www.tss.trelleborg.com 
Two Bridges Automotive Cantonment, Florida            
Undercar Express Cleveland, Ohio          
Wanda Electromechanical Equipment U.S.A. Boca Raton, Florida         www.wanda-machine.com 
Wolverine Advanced Materials Inkster, Michigan         www.wamglobal.com 
Zhejiang Yuhuan Hongchang Spring Manufactory Co., Ltd. Taizhou, China         www.hongchangtanhuang.com